Benefits of doing and sharing housework

Nowadays, when society is developing day by day, doing housework is not considered a woman’s duty. All members are responsible for household chores. In my opinion, doing and sharing housework has enormous benefits. I agree with doing housework has many advantages. Our house will be cleaner, orderly if we clean the floor every day. We will feel more comfortable after a busy day when we come back to a clean house. According to psychologists, most people usually doing housework tend to rarely have high blood pressure, or obesity because they always do exercise by doing household chores. Besides, it helps us have better relationships with their family members. It is also important to share housework with all members. In the modern centuries, more and more females having a busy social jobs. So, they are very busy and stressed too. We should share housework with them. When they see us doing housework, they will be very happy because it means we respect and care about them. Mothers are less busy, they will have time to take care of and beautify themselves. On the other hand, housework also has educational meanings, especially for children, they do better at school, become more sociable, learn many good skills, are more responsible. When everyone does together on household chores, we can talk together to understand each other. In conclusion, doing and sharing housework has many benefits.