Belching and unauthorised behaviour is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

In present modern offices, belching and unauthorized behaviour is unacceptable was always a debatable topic. Many people working in cooperate offices believe that employees behaving with such activities should be punished. I completely agree with the statement that such behaviours are not acceptable in office environments. The following essay would further elaborate on the reasons why it is not encouraged in office premises with proper justification and thus lead to a plausible conclusion. Firstly, modern established companies and organizations are built with certain guidelines and policies under several categories to support the employees. Although belching is biological, it is an inappropriate method of releasing air from your filled stomach and it is not accepted in a social culture that we live today. It also disturbs others and makes them feel uncomfortable. For example, an employee after having a heavy lunch in the afternoon releases a sudden gas through his mouth which will be very disturbing to other employees. Secondly, good understanding between employers and employees is important for an organization to grow but few employees do unacceptable behaviour creates a problematic situation. Various situations cause and for an employer to have to deal with these problems accordingly and effectively. Some of the unauthorized problems such as accessing restricted content make a huge loss for the employer. Furthermore, bullying other employees, bad manners, harassment, abusive language, aggressive and many more are some of the problems. From the above, it can be analyzed that employees involved in such activities may also lead to termination. According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to the conclusion that employees involving in belching and behaving against company policies will be treated with strict policies and sometimes organizations ask employees to put their resignations.