It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person for musician

Many people hold a belief that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. But still, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. In my opinion, it’s true that some children are born with the ability to play sports or music, but on the other hand, I believe that any child can be educated to become an excellent sports player or a musician. Few people are born with a talent. For instance, Beethoven showed his aptitude for playing music at the age of two, and later on became a legendary musician. But the fact that not many people knew was Beethoven’s father a famous musician then. I am confident that a child can’t learn how to play music properly at the age of two without any distinct guidance. Indeed, Beethoven inherited such skills from his father. So it turns out, sometimes, you inherited the knowledge and skills from your family or ancestors. Like, it’s not surprising that a chef’s son can also cook well. On the other hand, it’s manifested that we have a considerable number of people who went through strict education to become a talented person, whether it’s in sports or music or other kinds of activities. For example, a champion of a debate competition admits that he comes from a family that doesn’t really support this activity, and his achievement is all thanks to rigorous training for years. In addition, these people spend their ages chasing their passion, and they do not let out their work before making it perfect through several alterations. In conclusion, talents always play a significant role in our success, but hard work, commitments and self-development are indispensable to maintain this. Through meticulous practicing, we can turn impossible into possible.