Being married is one of the greatest experiences in one's life.

As far as I’m concerned Being married is one of the greatest experiences in one's life 1. I guess I could begin with the first point Share life with others - Marrying someone means that you will be with that person for the next few years for the rest of your life. - Your joy will be doubled and your sadness will be halved when someone shares it. You will no longer feel lonely because at night you have to sleep alone, eat alone. - Your journey will be warm because there are always companions, not alone. 2. Going on to the next point, this is have more support - All the pressures, difficulties, and fatigue of life will be shared and shouldered by a partner. - Therefore, your life will be lighter and more peaceful than those of people who have to strain themselves to do everything that only themselves know. 3. Having a baby - It's the best thing - Taking care of a child from birth to adulthood, you will experience more values of life, know how to love your biological parents more. - These things if you do not get married and have children you will not be able to understand. All things considered Being married is one of the greatest experiences in one's life