In the future,more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people prefer to spend their holidays in abroad rather than in their own country. I strongly believe this interest will be consistent. I don’t think in future they will spend their vacations in their home country. Let us discuss about it in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is on everyone’s thought to explore various places which will be adventurous and fun. For instance, I have been in Singapore since 2010. Here people always look forward to go out of the country even for four or five day’s holidays to nearby island such as Indonesia, Malaysia. They find travelling abroad is giving much pleasure than staying in their home town. A decade ago, people tend to save money and resist going out of the country to avoid huge expenses. On the contrary, the current generation are striving to work harder and wants to spend part of their savings for their holidays especially in abroad so that they can gain knowledge on different culture, economy, living styles etc. Eventhough, there are many options in own country to spend holidays people intention is always to go to a foreign place. For example, I have born and brought up in India and there are plenty of places I have yet to see but I always look to spend my holidays in abroad. I think this is a kind of common opinion with current generation. To conclude, in future there will be only an increase in number of people to pass their holidays in abroad unless if there is any restrictions from the government to control the travelling out of the borders