Become a doctor nurse or other medical professional typically requires years of training Why do you think some people choose to become a medical professional

Medical and related professions are one of the most important occupations of a community. Two groups of people are attracted to this discipline, first, people who love to help people and creatures, and another group of interest in high salaries and attraction of popular respect, which is most of them will face on many problems if they don’t follow their dreams. First, those who love their jobs are more successful people, and they can also help people and creatures more. Like Professor Noel Fitzpatrick, he is a famous Veterinarian who is a life-saving treatment, and compassion to make a whole new level of surgery. He has always been trying to get more experiences and trying to find a way to save the animals. Professor Noel Fitzpatrick and his staff as they find extraordinary and creative solutions to save life, bringing hope and peace to the pet which are members of the families. For example, last week a turtle was brought by a lady at the clinic whose hind legs had been eaten by mice. So far, no one has applied artificial turtle legs. He did his best to make it. Connecting the artificial leg went well, but suddenly the turtle' s heart stopped and died. And Noel was very upset. Second, People who enter this profession due to high salaries of medical titles usually get sooner tired than others. I remember in the practical lessons of the medical school we had to autopsy a dead man. those students who has just chosen this field for future high salaries and had no interest in, fainted. But that students who are love their job are enjoying all moments of what they doing. For example, Nurses Make a Real Difference. they save lives every day. a registered nurse earns high salaries. in addition, they work with interesting people, significantly affect people’s lives, often even saving their lives. I should say as a nurse, not one day looks the same. Each day involves meeting different patients with various health concerns. And the moment the patient gets better and gets out of the hospital with a huge smile is a great pleasure for medical team. In conclusion, The work of medical and nursing is very interesting and exciting, and I know that as a person who graduated from nursing school and my sister is a doctor, this field requires much patience and interests.