Because the modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skill, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill.

Due to the modern technology, it is no longer required for people to learn a handwriting skill. However, others still believe that handwriting is an important ability to do different multifarious jobs. The proficiency of handwriting has been changed by computer keyboard which provide letters, and numbers. On the other hand, handwriting is extremely prominent in our daily life activity, and not only in the office, such as mothers at home or in a social gathering, students, and teachers at school. Nowadays computer has replaced handwriting for almost all kinds of job in office. For instance; typing letters, doing finance report, as well as making charts. In spite of it, not all financial statements can be undertaken by computer. Still, people need handwriting abilities to write a financial report. The major cause of this is if all accounting can be typed on computers, imposture can always happen. Whereas, if it is written in a book manually, later the one who meant to do the correction, he or she may not use correction pen, but cross out one line so that the auditor would be able to see if it is true or tricky. In contrast, the ability to have a good writing is still necessary in our daily life. For examples: parents at home, mothers in a social gathering, students, and teachers in class are required to write, whether on a paper, on blackboard or whiteboard, as well as in a book. Students who have bad handwriting might get some difficulties in a written test. A teacher or an examiner who has minus eyes will not be able to check the student's work properly. As a result, the student might get a bad score due to ugly handwriting. To come to a conclusion, in my opinion, although handwriting is substituted by computers, Nonetheless, handwriting skill will be required in any action, whether in office as well as in our daily life, for examples; in writing a financial report still better to use handwriting in order to prevent from camouflage statements. While in school, teachers and students must be able to have the ability of handwriting so that everything runs well.