Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities,the government encourages business move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a phenomenon that government encourages enterprises to move to the countryside due to traffic congestion and housing shortage in the cities. From my perspective, it will bring more benefits than problems. It is undoubted that there are some incovenient problems for companies to move to undeveloped region. First of all, the time and cost of transporting goods becomes more than past because there transport network are not as advanced as thoes in cities. Trucks have to be used instead of fast air transportation. Secondly, companies in rural area have to pay more for their staff. There are poor infrastructure, such as the lack of supermarkets and entertainment facilities, which means people are more likely to work in cities for same salary. However, compared with these added costs, the saving on land leases or purchases far outweigh them. Based with the above analysis, there are more advantages to move companies to rural areas. The most important advantage is that the local economic development is driven by the large number of people brought by enterprises. A large number of commodities flowed into the region as demand increased, so the government collected more taxes from the increased trade to improve infrastructure and attract more people. In this way the region will be better off. In addition, higher salary and lower living cost reduce the life pressure of employees and make it easier for them to live a happy life. At the same time, they can save more resources to improve myself and get better career development. In conclusion, although relocation to less developed areas may affect the production cost of enterprises, it has great benefits for both regional development and employee development.