because of their significant financial ability will be able to use update advertising in order to sell their goods. Given the fact that small and local

Firstly, our contemporary world has profoundly changed in comparison to the past. For example, a great number of products have been produced in different modern methods by enormous factories and industries. Furthermore, corporations because of their significant financial ability will be able to use update advertising in order to sell their goods. Given the fact that small and local workshops are deprived of large investments in comparison to great companies, they are not capable of exposing their organically grown products to people, especially living in mega cities. As a result, regional companies are on the verge of collapsed in recent years. Secondly, generally, locally produced goods enjoyed significant importance among individuals whether urban or rural dwellers in the past since those were part of their basic necessities, but nowadays almost all products people need are being manufactured in major corporations and factories regardless of their unacceptable outcomes and their adverse effects on local businesses. On the one hand, there are several solutions to tackle this problem, two of which include effective action which should be taken by governments. In addition, a strong advertisement that local businesses must be taken into account. Firstly, governments have a big responsibility for renovating local workshops producing various products, including both organic food staff such as milk, butter, etc. and traditional items such as costumes and handicraft. In other words, the government must dedicate some budget to thrive local industries. For instance, they can improve the goods transportation system to provide easy access to local products. Furthermore, governments will be able to replace a modern machine instead of old and outdated ones. Secondly, local business owners should try their best to advertise their products through modern types of announcements such as TV commercials, radio programmes, billboard, and promotional messages. In conclusion, enormous companies dedicate a large amount of money to advertise their products, which contributes to a strong tendency for people to purchase their goods. I personally believe that the financial power of big businesses and producing almost all products by up-to-date factories cause local corporations to collapse little by little. Accordingly, to deter this problem, there are some solutions.