At present, improvements in science and technology

At present, improvements in science and technology have great impacted on the modern world, but art is still conserving its importance. Since art is one of the most creative activity which has been coming from archaic ages of the humankind. From prehistoric times some of the discoveries were milestone for mankind and those changed the history of us. For instance, discoverey of fire, creatin tools are sample of the vital turning points in history. Moreover, art began since those times because self-expression based on cognitive capabilities, for this reason art is related to our essential beings. Hence, we still need to aethetic and creativity in this technology and the information era. From my perspective art and science must not seperated each other because they depend on the same nature. To illustrate in today’s without the imagination science should not work well and lack of knowledge and technical development art wont be enough perfect. Although they seem unrelated from one point of view, clearly art and science share the same nature, which are enormous impact on our civilization. In addition, art allows us to self-expressions and it give rises to think about human nature itselfs. Without doubt these abilities are tresure for us as thinking animals. And aesthetic and imagination encourge the all around the people without where they lived in. So in my opinion art is universal value and it can not seperated from us. In conclusion, art can not seperated from humankind like science. In spite of fact that art and science have been seem very different areas both of them share the same nature which stem from human consciousness