In today’s modern world, velocity has a vital

In today’s modern world, velocity has a vital role in people’s daily life baceuse of that taffic problems are crucial for around the globe. Humen population bein increased in much more rapid compared to last years. The traffic problems include of many various aspect, such as lack of transportation infrastructure, car dependence. Hence, problems can be solved only by involving different types of fields and experts. The main problems of traffic stems from population rates specifally it affects to the big cities. For instance, İstanbul is housing fifteen and a half million of people. It is a obvious that these numbers give rises to traffic congestions especially in the rush-hours. The other cause in metropolian cities in general seems to inefficent invenstment on transportation infrastructure. Hence, the solution depends on these main problems. The investment on transportation and building a traffic system within last technological improvments have been fundamental for big cities without doubth. That is why the government must invest not only transportation networks but software developments as well. Since numerous data allows to analyze through computer experts instantly thanks to this approach governments have change of quick actions to troubles. In addition, They will know which roads need more investions for effective decisions. In conclude, the traffic problems are going up day by day. It is a clear that solutions depends on cooperation of the various fields. Moreover, new traffic system is designed by last technological innovations so that it could be so helpful with great impact on problems.