Nowadays, there are more workers working from home, and students who are studying from home

We are now living in the golden era of technology, which is denoted patently in the rising number of people working or schooling from home, especially during the covid-19 pandemic. According to my way of thinking, the method people in the world working these days influenced by the high technological computer is a positive trend due to some reasons. Initially, although this is prone to be a positive development, there still exists some drawbacks which worth considering. First and foremost, after a long time interacting through screens, people’s eyes health may be affected badly. Staring at screens for hours impairs our vision gradually leading to several eyes’ problems such as short-sightedness and eyestrain. Besides, our physical health is influenced negatively too. People tend to be more lazy when staying at home, which results in the lack of locomotion and causes many problems to circulatory system. What is more, the modulation rate is not always unswerving. As a repurcussion, people who can not have access to the Internet find it time-consuming and may miss some crucial contents. Notwithstanding, the more and more people working from home in this day and age has tackled several problems. Firstly, it is palpable that it costs people less time commuting from home to workplaces than it used to so that they can take advantage of that duration to do a great deal of remaining tasks. Moreover, virtual workplace provides us a flexible schedule. People can take breaks at any moment and remain productive within hours when they feel the most innovative, so they can plan for the right amount of task time but still accommodate basic needs. Besides, putting on cozy clothes and arranging their own favourite workspace are acceptable, which brings the most comfortable environment to people. From that point, they can go beyond expectation and attain a surprising productivity. Taking everything into consideration, working and studying from home has its own merits and disadvantages. However, I do think it is still a positive predisposition as its drawbacks are not a matter and can be fixed if we know how to manage time and order a appropriate timetable.