Last year, when I was grade 10, my school have a football club an i am one of the player in the main lineup. In the club, I am the one, who always disciplined,

Last year, when I was grade 10, my school have a football club an i am one of the player in the main lineup. In the club, I am the one, who always disciplined, perseverance and patience in every challenges that the coach give us. The coach sees that I am the special talent that he has waiting for many years, and at that time our team need a captain to lead the team because the old captain had to practice for the university entrace exam so he didn’t have time to join and training with the club. The coach held a meeting with all the players in the club to choose a new captain, the coach nominated me to be the new captain, and all the teammates acquises with that, because almost all of them have seen me play before so they knew that I will be a great captain. Unfortunately instead of that there is a teammate didn’t like me and he protested me to be a captain because he had a different perspective about me. He think that i just a newbie and I’ve been overrated partly he had never seen me play before so he didn’t know much about me. But I’m still be the captain so he had been very angry haha Next day later, we had a training for the next day’s match, When the coach was teaching new tactics, that guy didn't listen and he just wanted to procastinate the training to go out with some of his friends but he couldn’t. Then when we were doing the new tactics that the coach gave to us, because he didn’t listen so he made a mistake, the coach scolded him but he refused to admit he was wrong and he blamed me, I defused it and he used defamatory words to insult me and it led to a big fight and then our teamates quickly dissuaded the fight to continue. When the training end, I calm down and I realized I will make him admit me is a great player then I walked to his place and I said that “I will let you know why I am the captain” and he agreed and he said that if I cant do that I need to let him be a captain. In the nextday match, in the first round the coach wanted me to played like a defender and i accomplishmented it, no one can pass me. The last round I played like a attackers and I scored 2 goals for my team, the match has been controlled by me so my team won the match. Everyones concede my talents, and believed I will be a professional players in the future even the guy that protested me.