on the one hand, the budget deficit for marketing and promotion make a huge different about revenue between large businesses and local businesses. Do not have much amount of advertising,

on the one hand, the budget deficit for marketing and promotion make a huge different about revenue between large businesses and local businesses. Do not have much amount of advertising, the customers do not access to product of local company and the numbers of goods which are sold has the significant decrease. for example, Vinamilk, the milk of dairy company has been the bestseller milk in Vietnam because this company has spent the huge amount of funding for marketing and promotion, there are a lot of advertising about this milk on television. lead to their product is well known and make the large income for this company. this is a thing the local businesses impossible carry out. To decline the problem for local businesses, the government should be several policies involving investing finances for them. The authorities should fund the local company for the advertising their products. They also should be helped by decreasing their tax by the government and encouraging citizens purchase the local items. In addition, the government can organize the competition for local businessman to show their talent and also broadcast their products to everybody. - conclusion In conclusion, people gravitate towards buying brand products will make disbalanced for local market. To prevents this happen, the government should priority and invest for the local businesses