Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature?

Nowadays, children are spending their most soul inside the building as a result of the busy pace of contemporary soul. It is agreed that it is necessary that young children are taught to value our natural habitat. This essay will argue about how young children should understand and appreciate nature. First of all, child has a growing mind who seeks to learn more about outside. For instance keeping children all the moment inside will hinder the natural growth and physical appearances, as well as their minds. Sometimes they could develop disease conditions such as vitamin D deficiency and skin cancer etc. In addition, because of the busy pace modern soul children suffer through physiological changes. They may suffer from depression, social phobias or other childhood disorders. Moreover children may develop some personality disorders also. Thus, nowadays this issue has sparked the heated debate and world is trying to find the solutions. Secondly, outside environment is truly essential for the bond between humans and nature. Without realising the beauty of nature, our future generation will not able to respect that properly. Apparently, many trees are knocked down and woods are cleaned out, resulting in natural tragedy and this is due to lack of love and respect towards the environment. Moreover, social bonding is a crucial factor through in present time youngsters are getting friends and social relationships digitally on the web by Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc. But those are not healthy bonds for a child's growth. To add to, playing outside with friends may give a proper joy and liveable activity. To conclude, we cannot deny the rapidity of present soul where slow lives could not last for a long run, nevertheless, children should get the opportunity to see the outside earth instead of spending time inside that will not offer them a healthy and pleasant soul.