Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world.

Living in a modern hustle-bustle world narrowing interaction between children and nature. Compared with 50 years ago, nowadays they prefer to spend most of the time using smartphone rather than playing outside. However, this phenomenon has profound drawbacks for the intellectual and physical social development. Brain cells improvement for children proliferate rapidly during the first five year. Interact with nature can develop their intelligence since they are born as an innate scientist with inquisitive mind. Environment gives an open-ended learning laboratory for a child where they can explore and discover. For instance, by observing how butterfly experiences life cycle from caterpillar into a stunning butterfly, they could learn about metamorphosis. These will lead a child to become a creative, intelligent, and observant person. Open nature is decent for children’s physic as they move their body during play time. Invigorate fresh air also gives opportunity for them to exercise and do physical activities which is good for their lungs. At the same time, they can absorb vitamin D from the sun which is good for their bones and immune system. Moreover, active movement will burn more calories hence will avoid from obesity. Although myriad parents worry about the dangers of playing outside due to the virus, bacteria, or accident, the advantages of interact with nature for body is overweight its disadvantages. To conclude, children need an interactive learning in a nature as they grow up so that they will develop their intelligence and health. These will foster their balance improvement between brain and physic which is valuable for education. Once they becoming adults, they will have no time for doing such a thing since they have to spend their time for work and career development.