Because of science and technology, the lifestyls of people are becoming more and more similar. is it a positive development or the negative one.

People take it for granted that they are so obsessed with technologies and the science behind those technologies. Now, almost everyone is trying connect their life with science and technology and we all are live more or less the same lives. This trend have both negative and positive aspects but i think it is a negative development. On the one hand, it is claimed hat living similar lifestyle has several benefits. For example, people find it hard to understand each other, because they have different interests and everything about their life varies. If we had the same lifestyles, it would be easier to understand and get in touch with each other, since we know how to start a conversation or what to speak about. In addition to this, misunderstandins among people will disappear, so this change can bring people together and make relationships stronger. On the other hand, having similar lifestyle has a lot of disadvantages that more and more people are suffering these days. Firstly, the meaning of life will be lost, as we are doing the same things that leads us to the point that we do not enjoy our life. Furthermore, life gets boring because of this, therefore, we should do something to reduce it's a in our life, otherwise it will be more difficult for everyone to live their own life. In conclusion, although i acknowledge that this trend has some benefits, i disagree that we should live exactly what others are living.