Because of global warming sea level rising day by day with the rise of sea level flood occur. Discuss about the problem and solution. give your opinion?

Now a days temperature is rising which couse global warming. due to global warming sea level rising day by day. and flood occur. this essay will examine the problem by which global warming occur and solution by which we can resolve it. and provide logical conclusion. To start with global. warming cause a number of problems. due to which people loss their life and property. sea level rising due to global warming resulting in flood 8n coastal area. People living near coastal area face lot of problems. when flood occur they lost their home and live without shelter. they totally depends on government to provide food and waters. Some lose their life and some loss their source of income. After flood people face lot of health issues especially skin problem. for instance In2017 flood was come in Kerala, due to which people lost their life and property and source of income. In the opposite side for the discussion the main and consecutive idea is less use of vehicle. due to maximum use of vehicle pollution is increasing rapidly. Pollution 8sain reason behind the global warming. so we can reduce the use of vehicle. another factor is choloroflurocarbon. if we use less use of choloroflorocarbon then it will helps a lot in decreasing global warming. in America scientists try to make a compound or gas which can be used in the place of choloroflorocarbon. government can take a precaution like it can make security forces which help in protecting people in flood. In conclusion. i want to say global warming lead to loss of life but it can be control. it is in over hand to control it. If we reduce the use of vehicles and choloroflorocarbon then it will help in decreasing global warming.