Because of falling birth rates and better healthcare, the population of the world is slowly getting older and some believe that this create serious problems in the future. to this statement?

Some people argue that decreasing in birth rate and improving healthcare system are the two major issues for loosing the young generations gradually. I completely agree with this opinion, as reducing birth rates and increasing health problems can negatively impact on the number of population. Nowadays, women are giving birth at the age of mid 40's or late 30's, which is very common, and could generate the negative influence on increasing natality. First off, for the time being, women are more career centric, which lead them to achieve their dream by pursuing higher education, and undoubtedly, it took a lot of time. After attaining their goal, conceiving and delivering successfully is uncertain for most of the time, because of the hormonal changes have done over the periods naturally, resulting in having premature deliveries or suffering from severe complications, and eventually loss the life of one or both in most of the cases. Secondly, young couples are also contributing to this fact equally. As, these groups mostly want to search new things, explore new places or enjoy their life to the fullest and often avoiding to be expecting a baby by taking some birth control methods such as contraceptive pills or injections. Unfortunately, these affects them in a long run through loosing physical strength, hormonal imbalance, and often suffering from incurable diseases, for example, Overian Cancer, PCOD and PCOS, due to this, they loose the ability to conceive. Additionally, health problems, such as cancer or organ failure are becoming more widespread now. Lifestyle choices are the most compelling reason for poor health. These day, it is perhaps easier and cheaper to follow an unhealthy diet. For instance, the recent boom in fast food restaurants and chains has enticed the young people to eat its establishment, which is not properly hygienic, and the food along with other ingredients are not upto the mark. Moreover, a lot of food consumed is processed food, especially with regard to ready-made meals. It contains high level of preservatives with other chemicals to store those items finely, which are really harmful for human body, resulting in affecting with some acute chronic disease, such as, stomach and liver cancer or kidney failure, and it may leads to loose one's life. For example, almost 30% of the adult in the world are suffering from cureless disease without any remedy, and could not be able to survive their life. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree with these opinion that declining in birth rate and better healthcare are equally responsible for loosing the newborn and youthful generations. If these problem would not get the proper attention, the number could be reduce day by day.