Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days Time management is one of the most controversial topics between scientists and even common people. Annually many books and articles are published to deal with it, which is a sign of the subject's importance. Some people think that the time management learning process is an intuitive task; eventually, each child will learn how to organize his/her tasks. While I believe the problem is more complicated than it appears. I think time management is a skill and children should learn it in school. I feel this way for some reasons, which I am going to explore in the following essay. To begin with, I guess there is a prevalent miss conception about social and personal skills. Most people do not consider learning these sorts of abilities as a complicated task; however, time management is a tough and scientific task. A person for learning this skill needs a professional advisor, and that that advisor is better to be a teacher in the school. Usually, students are avid to their teachers' advice, and they can learn better from them; therefore, we could conclude that teachers have the most effect on students. For example, some days ago I read an article from a major journal. In the article, the author has argued that students that had learned time management and task organization skills have better performance in comparison to others. The key point in this research was, persons that who had learned such skills from their teacher could better organize their task; as a result, their scores were a little more than persons that had learned mentioned skills from their parents. Second, by learning these skills, students will have a clear view of their interests and their future. When you organize your time you can do a wide variety of tasks; in contrast, youth that do not believe in time management, most of the time are confused and do a small group of activities. In this situation, people that do various works will have a broad experience about tasks and jobs that it gives rise to a better choice for them. Additionally, it has undeniable effects on our minds. When you can organize your assignments and tasks, you can do most of those, in this way, you will be happy about yourself. For example, in university, as I managed my tasks and time, besides the study I was able to go cinema and make fun with my friends. To wrap up, The time management skill is a scientific technique we should help from professionals and teachers that can give advice. By time management we will have a great vision about our interests and future. Therefore, our choices will be rational, Moreover, by doing our obligations we will feel happy.