Because computer can translate all type of language, learning any foreign is a waste of time?

With the advancement in computer technology, it is now achieve to translate any language. For this learning the skill of translation is considered as a wasteful activity. However, I am totally disagree to the above maintained notion as there multiforious benefits of learning new languages which are discuss in the ensuring paragraphs in this essay To commence with, accruing a new language would undoubtedly comes with alot of fruitful results in relation to society as well as individuals. first and foremost, it is not possible to carry computer everytime as there are so many situations which do not allow it usages such as power issues travelling, and prohibited recredit prohibitions. In that case the cability of translating languages can do the business. Apart from this some prefessions such as tourist guide and interpreters would be completely wipe out in case of total dependency on computers for language translation. For example, a grade amount of revenue is generated from a considerable effort of guides who are excel in variety of language. Consequently, it would negatively impact the government and guides. Having said that, complete assistance of computers for language translator would also adversely affect the tradition and culture of different nations. In other words, communication non native language provides a gate way to share custom and believes with each other on a national as well as international language. For instance, every year the government's of different nations organise culture events on a global platform in which people learn the values of other nations, which brings harmony between them. In conclusion, there is no doubt that computer plays an imperative role in the field of translation but learning foreign language helps in a different fields. Which to be capt to be in mind.