Describe the important role of syntactic knowledge in mastering English as a foreign language

Syntactic knowledge plays a crucial role in the journey we conquer the ability to use English as a foreign language. First and foremost, syntactic knowledge is an extremely essential category that can help English learners to avoid structural ambiguity when using English. As a result, the language that they use will be more accurate and their messages will be understood clearly. Second, having deeply grammatical knowledge will assist efficiently English learners in the ways that they use English in fluent and natural ways. It is totally useful for people who learn English as a foreign language because they can use their syntactic knowledge to make many correct sentences in speaking and writing hence we can completely create good paragraphs, essays, and daily conversations informal contexts or informal contexts. Finally, mastering input skills are also a wonderful benefit when gaining a good range of syntactic knowledge. Obviously, when we are good at grammar, we can read, listen efficiently and understand that native speakers say. They are some aspects that show how important syntactic knowledge brings about.