Children are taking participating in physical game. It is negative or positive development for children as well as society?

It is considered that, with the development of different cooking equipment the process of making food become easy these days, this has changed the life of an individual completely. I will discuss some negative and positive consequences of this trend in forthcoming paragraps. To commence with, now what is the life of people has become easier in preparing food. Because of the invention of electronic gadgets such as, grinder, microwave oven and induction and many more. That's help individuals to make food in few second. Moreover, this device is reduced the risk of burning accident as compared to past because, in past time making food has a big risk of lethal accidents like a fire catch the hand but in this cutting-edge Arora all electronic gadgets are save and do not have any threat of accident. In addition to this the comma gadgets are the major benefits for human is that they can save a lot of time with the help of these requirements because food requires less the time to prepare and people can easily devote their saved time on their work Thus new cooking equipments helps to avoid accident as they are properly made with proper instruction. Furthermore, there are few negative impacts of this trend. Premier Li coma the the effect on human health because when cooked it reduced the nutrients values of food. Due to this food become unhealthy and it affect and visual health because they are consuming unhealthy food for stop which is a debtor milti for their health and save several health hazards like city and hard problem presently and visuals are suffering from various lethal disease is not only this but also people are over relying on these gadgets just because it is a saving their time as it food needs less effect to prepare. Hence our people are devoting from healthy food for the stop because they are a walking benefits in packed food for which prepared in few seconds. To conclude, although it help people to save their time yet it change their living style completely and they are forward bending on electronic devices.