Some films are serious and designed to arouse audience's thinking. Other films are designed primarily to entertain. Which type of movie will you choose?

The importance of movie, which was always debatable, has become more controversial. It can be agreed that movie has certain advantages. However, there are some disadvantages as well. This eassy will elaborate on the two ideas and will lead tp logical conclusion. Firstly, there are many reasons why the discussion of this issue is important, but the most important one lies in the fact that it is important for people, society, and the world. For instance, a study published by the University of New South Wales revealed that 80 percent of advantages of movies can enchance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Therefore, this plays a vital role in our lives, Also, we cannot deny audience's thinking. on the other hand, there are many reasons why the discussion of movies are important, but the most important one lies in the fact that it is important for people, society and the world. For example, a study published by the University of New South Wales revealed that 80 percent of advantages of movies can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Hence, it is irrefutable that we cannot ignore the positive outcome of given notion. To conclude, based on the above-mention facts, it can be determined that the impact of movies under discussion is prominent, although solutions should be well handled.