Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true.

It is considered that having academic degrees from institutions is the best way to achieve goals and obtain more success, while others argue that university degrees are not important things to become successful. In my view, effective educations in universities prepare you for a better future and getting professional qualifications. To begin with, applying for prestigious establishments can assist citizens to achieve their ambitions and give them the best chances to improve their knowledge. Because the universities have well-known professors that they have professional experience and can help people to become successful. For example, when people have gone to universities, they have developed their practical skills such as communication skills, time management and leadership skills and these skills can influence their future lives. In my opinion, going to top universities provide students with comprehensive educations that we cannot find in any place. Consequently, becoming more successful in life can result in effective education in universities. On the other hand, getting experience or doing something you like can help you become professional rather than having academic degrees. Sometimes people pursue their ambitions or learn some skills that they want, and these goals can persuade them to become successful. For instance, C. Ronaldo is one of the best soccer players in the world that does not have any academic degrees, and just he has endless effort. In my view, however, this statement can be accurate, the best way to become a successful person in your life is high-level education in universities. In conclusion, getting prestigious establishments is the best way that can assist people to become the professional people in their lives, whereas some others believe that not more important as experiences and goals. In my opinion, academic educations can cultivate practical skills that obtain more success in our lives.