Be a guide tourist and guide an art museum

I-Museo Dolores Olmedo -An art museum located in Xochimilco, at Mexico City's southern extreme, based in the collection of the Mexican businesswoman Dolores Olmedo -The museum was first Dolores's property until she converted it into a museum which is named after herself in 1994. -The museum contains up to 150 paintings, including 145 by Diego Rivera, 25 by his wife - the famous Frida Kahlo, with many scripts, drawings, figurines, and sculptures. II-Frida Kahlo -Magdalena Carmen Frida Kahlo y Calderón (6/7/1907-13/7/1954) also known as Frida Kahlo, was considered one of Mexico's greatest artists who is known for her many self-portraits, works inspired by the country's culture to exploit the subject of identity, postcolonialism, gender, class, and race in Mexican society. -She is known to have suffered chronic pain from many surgeries because of a bus accident which inspired her painting -Her marriage with Diego Rivera also an inspiration for her artwork even though it was broken since both of them have multiple affairs III-The Broken Column (1944) -As we can all see, the painting portrait naked Frida with a metallic spine column and metallic corset wrapped around her torso. The broken column was painted shortly after her spinal surgery which made her bedridden and she had to use a metallic corset to support her body. -With a blended between warm and cold color with gloomy atmosphere, the painting portrait Frida's chronic pain, which was a result of her spinal surgery from a fatal bus accident, also symbolized by nails piercing through her body. The metallic belts seem to be supporting her body from collapsing by the earthquake. Even though her body seems to be falling apart with tears flowing from her eyes, she still had a strong and defiant attitude. IV-Without Hope (1945) -The painting was painted in 1945, during her bedridden period. She was forced to have a prescribed diet of puree food due to her malnourishment and lack of appetite because of numerous illnesses and surgeries. -With a distinctive choice of colors, lifeless atmosphere, and warm light, the painting depicts what she went through with the prescribed diet. The nauseating food with animals and a skull, which has her name carved on, was held by the wooden structure which used to hold her canvases for painting, entering her mouth through a funnel. It seems her arms are pinned underneath show that she is helpless with the situation V-Henry Ford Hospital (1932) -. This painting was painted some days after 4 July 1932, when she had a miscarriage in Detroit and was forced to have an abortion at Henry Ford Hospital. Frida also had 3 miscarriages due to her injuries from the fatal bus accident which damaged her uterus. -Because the painting was painted while Frida suffering from depression, the painting visibly brings out a depressed, somber mood through yet its warm color creates a contrast between the meaning and the hue. There are six objects flying around her, attached to her by red ribbons which represent her umbilical cords. The snail symbolized the slowness of the abortion and the fetus symbolized her wished-for son. We can all feel her gloominess and melancholy flowing through the painting.