Based on your analysis of the customer experience, identify what is the gap between importance and performance of customer - centric supply chain practice?

Targets set when businesses want to apply effectively in putting customers at the center of the supply chain Improve speed and reduce shipping & production costs Respect the needs of each individual customer. Pay attention to the health and safety of customers. Problems that businesses will encounter when applying these criteria: High operating costs Not enough resources Businesses must have a suitable and common online payment method In consulting customers, businesses must know how to apply information technology Enterprises must digitally transform, requiring highly qualified human resources => Re-evaluate the company, evaluate the feasibility when applying. Develop synchronously, encourage the application of IT. Putting customers at the center is essential, determining the competitive advantage of the business, the trust of customers in the business.