Based from this, why more people are becoming fascinating to find out their properties history where there lived in.

Today’s many people compete to buy a history properties due the fact the emotional cost of that properties the most valuable assets. Based from this, why more people are becoming fascinating to find out their properties history where there lived in. The first reason, as an emotional assets that will increase the building value and the other reasons to keep the former legacy and heritage. People can easy to find out information about their properties since the advance technology, I would like to discuss this view with my own perspective. Regarding to the physical design of the building, every properties have an emotional touch from the former or the designer and maybe from their ancestors. For example, the place where I have been living, it was built since 1945. Many memories from our great grandparents from the Second World War. As a new member of this place, we interest to finding out some information about our place. Surprisingly, our former family was a soldier in World War 2, there numerous stuff like helmet, clothes, bag, and even their badge. This inherit to us while we are moving in this place. Such kind of this things are have a valuable price in emotional. For my parents, this such an essential legacy from their former that have a huge impact to their life. For instance, from this kind of stuff, they can still remember their parents and even their great grandparents, this kind of an emotional touch. Following to the first reason at above, searching information about our place where we lived to keep our legacy and heritage. For instance, the Chateau is one fascinating building in France, that was built from 1800 and numerous culture that connect our past to the present, this how the legacy from our ancestors are inherit to the next generation or people who lived there. As a people who lived there, this such an interesting part since we can feel precisely what the former felt. Additionally, the culture and legacy on those building are inherit to our so we can safe it. There is two form of media that can help people to search about their needs of their properties. The first form is by an internet since the vast of information in there, people can easily to search and connect information that shows. For example, we ca trace the history and a person name just googling. Moreover, sometimes many credential information can be shown in internet. The second form is survey and interview their local’s resident to observe and collect the evidence about our properties. To sum up, people so interest to find out the fact or history on their own place since that fascinating search that related to their own emotional, moreover, how to keep their former legacy. This research supported by an internet and survey or interview to the local’s people.