ban on phone in schools it is positive or negative aspects

Nowadays Mostly Students get mobile phones at a young age from their parents. As a result Many Schools around the world have banned the use of Smartphones, In my opinion, this is positive development, As it is could be dangerous in the Learning, social and create hindrance in their education. Students can properly focus on their sessions without distractions. For instance, Students will urge to check the notifications or put the phone in their lap within session and teacher cannot prevent everytime for checking over messages or scrolling through irrelevant stuff. On the other Hand, This will have an Adverse effect in their academic performance and also create health issues like Neck pain, Bad body posture, etc. . . Restrictions on mobile phones will improve health and social wellbeing and reduce constant use of phones Another Positive impact will increase in their commuications Skills and focus in developing creative activities that would help them to develop hobbies which might they can opt as an career in their professional font. The best part is They can have Good realtions with their teachers that play a vital role in their future delevopement In Conclusion, ban on Smartphone in school is very appropiate decision to hav