Attitudes regarding food and diet

Their prices are more higher but the food is more healthy so the people think no matter it’s more expensive if healthy that’s enough. I think many foods also have the chemicals in foods and it’s a little bit changing before these days because many think the chemicals in food isn’t good for our body, not good for our health, not good for our physics. And now these days we are learn about biology and we know that chemicals are not good for our health. It’s not good for us. So many people they don’t buy the foods has the chemical and so on. But many foods also have it because it can make the food taste good and the color will more beautiful so many people will buy it. But many people they know there’s some chemicals in the food so they will choose the expensive but healthy food. I think our attitude is changing. I think there isn’t a danger in China traditional local food because many people, many local people like to eat the local food in their city or countryside. And many cities has their own local food and the people in China interested in to eat them and try them. So I think there is no danger that my country’s food traditional fishes will be disappeared. I think in the fifteen years ago that people just think we just can eat the Chinese food and we can’t to try the western food because it isn’t delicious and we can’t eat it. But now, in 2021, now people always we can try it and it really taste good. It isn’t taste like Chinese food and there has their own taste and the people like to try it. That’s the change in Chinese people towards? ? ? foods changed over the last fifteen years in my country.