over population has become the most serious issue in the developing countries.

over population has become the most serious issue in the developing countries. over crowding is leading people towards health issues especially communicable disease. the other natural resources which create shortge of water, food and fuel. Exceeding population in many parts of the part creates problem such as unemployment became the number of jobs are limited in camparsion to the number of people, which may lead them into crimimnal activties. deforestration is done to make space for people residents and accomadate them great quallity of food is required to feed the exceeding population which is incoperationg in natural source depelition. certainmeasures can be taken to over come the issue, Govenment should stick to are child policy like in china. In school solleges and offices individual should be taught the consequences of over population. Compign on birth control should be done to creat awarness specially in slum's of under developing country. In conclussion, Over population is a big hurdle which has to over come and strict policies to control these issues.