Their prices are more higher but the food is more healthy so the people think no matter it’s more expensive if healthy that’s enough.

Their prices are more higher but the food is more healthy so the people think no matter it’s more expensive if healthy that’s enough. I think many foods also have the chemicals in foods and it’s a little bit changing before these days because many think the chemicals in food isn’t good for our body, not good for our health, not good for our physics. And now these days we are learn about biology and we know that chemicals are not good for our health. It’s not good for us. So many people they don’t buy the foods has the chemical and so on. But many foods also have it because it can make the food taste good and the color will more beautiful so many people will buy it. But many people they know there’s some chemicals in the food so they will choose the expensive but healthy food. I think our attitude is changing. I think there isn’t a danger in China traditional local food because many people, many local people like to eat the local food in their city or countryside. And many cities has their own local food and the people in China interested in to eat them and try them. So I think there is no danger that my country’s food traditional fishes will be disappeared. I think in the fifteen years ago that people just think we just can eat the Chinese food and we can’t to try the western food because it isn’t delicious and we can’t eat it. But now, in 2021, now people always we can try it and it really taste good. It isn’t taste like Chinese food and there has their own taste and the people like to try it. That’s the change in Chinese people towards? ? ? foods changed over the last fifteen years in my country. The third question. I think our diet will change very quickly because the days are going faster and many people are try to? ? many new things so many people like to try and we have some new kinds of things to try. So I think the next 20 years we will change the diet faster. For example, like a few years ago many people just can cook in their own home or go to restaurant but these days we have a way to eat called used the delivery to carry our food to our home so we can eat the foods in the restaurants and we don’t need to go there. So I think I just thought about the next food years the people will try to carry the food with no delivery man it’s kind of interesting thing to eat. And the fourth question is I think the food in the supermarket is getting better because I think many people like to cook because they think cook is a kinds of way to enjoy their life and it’s really relaxing and they like to try to cook and they interested in try it. That’s a good way to relax I thought about it. If you ask me I think the food in supermarket will be better because nowadays many people think the healthy food does not taste as good as hamburger, ice-cream but it will be more healthy for our health, more good for our health. And many people they like to buy some foods more experience. It’s prices, there’s ….