attending teenagers in the part-time job is good or not

There is no shortage of debate about whether attending teenagers in the part-time job is good or not and whether this work can help them or not. I agree with this statement, and I believe taking a part-time job for teenagers can prepare them for adult life. First, participation in a part-time job can help teenagers to improve their communication. Making their sociability better can help them hire in prestigious companies as adults because they learn how to talk and behave with customers. Because customers usually pay attention to respect and it is an important point for them. For example, one of my friends took a part-time job and was a teaching assistant during her student life. She learned how should behave with students and practiced teaching students. Actually, she has been ready to be a great professor. She immediately became an assistant professor in a high-ranked university after she took her Ph. D. degree. Second, take a part-time job is necessary to learn how to plan their time for teenagers. Because their time limits and they should do several works together. They can plan for their time to study their school lessons, do homework, and do a part-time job. Also, teenagers should sleep soon because deep sleep has a good effect on their minds. So, they can manage everything during the day. I compare two of my cousins to understand this subject better. Both of them were teenagers and high school students. But one of them worked in a café, and another didn't work anywhere. It may be seen who didn't should be more successful than who worked. But he went to a café, earned money, and plan to study his high school lessons. In the end, he got higher marks than those who didn't work because he didn’t plan. To sum up, I approve of the statement that says it is helpful for teenagers that their parents encourage them to take a part-time job. That is because it helps they can enhance their sociability and plan their time.