Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Having a good sleep for good 8 hours is a true blessing. A Chinese doctor Nomas thous did research on sleeping problems; by his research, he find out that most of the people in recent times having trouble getting enough sleep. In this essay, I will discuss some of the complications a human faces due to lack of sleep as well as give solutions from which you can overcome those problems. As to start off, lack of sleep can cause several health-related issues such as heart attack, acne, high blood pressure, and diabetics. Moreover, a person can die due to lack of sleep. Besides this, if a person cannot have a good sleep he cannot be able to concentrate on his studies or work which will stop him from getting success. According to one research, a teacher selects two students, in which one student sleep well for good 9 hours and one was up from more than 26 hours and she gave them a test to perform. The student who was up from more than 26 hours fails in the test due to lack of concentration and the other one pass it will highest marks. Other than this, a person might get irritated easily if he/she hasn’t had a good sleep. Let’s discuss some of the steps a person can take to tackle the above problem. First of all, a person should make a habit of doing yoga or meditation before going to the bed. Meditation helps to rejuvenate the mind and brain; after that, a person can sleep nicely. Secondly, before going to sleep a person should drink warm milk with some almonds; it’s a good remedy which people used to do in the past when there were no medicines. Last but not the least, they should visit doctors and can listen to slow music before going to sleep. To conclude, having a fine sleep is very important for personal health or else it will create such health problems due to which your life can be at risk. And if a person faces such difficulties in having good sleep, he should contact the doctor and in that time he can make yoga his best friend