attending school is the best way for a person to become educated.

Attending schools are controversial topic in today’s world. Fortunately, schools are the most linear place to become a good member of society. This essay will discuss why I completely agree to take part in schools in order to be a good staff. There are several negative factors involved if someone does not want to participate school lessons. Firstly, some students could not understand lessons or themes properly even they attend schools. Let’s imagine if these sort of students are stopped to attend lessons they could fail in the near future due to wrong approaches. Secondly, after giving up the school they become more selfish as well as they have not any interests to create something new for his/her life. Finally, it leads to useless capita for community and it will cause to increase illiteracy and poverty as well. On the other hand schools are playing vital role to become a good member of society. In fact, most of students or pupils would begin to adopt the independent life if ones commenced to partake schools, since the atmosphere of school is required. Moreover, they have a great opportunity to exchange similar or various elements which they adore with their classmates or group mates. This means that ones can improve their mindset while studying process at schools. As a result, pupils have a chance to lift confidence and self-discipline towards themselves for the entire future. In conclusion, participating school is better way to be well-educated rather than spending nonsense things.