Describe a recent experience that makes you a strong candidate for this exchange program. Ecplain how it will help you on the exchange program

Experiences make up our lives and teach us lessons, the may even form opinions about you on the mind of other people. I, as a participant of this exchange program am required to illustrate the experience which makes me one of the strongest candidates for FLEX and point out how it is going to help me on this exchange program. However, since I was a child I have a strong will and determination which in fact is one of the reasons why I am one out of a plethora of candidates who are worthy to participate in this pogram. Furthermore, my father left me and my mother when she was pregnant with me, which resulted on me growing up well-educated, determined, confident, strong-willed and more importantly persistent person in life. There are some people who start doing one thing and give up after some time passes as it gets harder, but I freely ensure you that I am not one of those students, the proof of which would be the qualities of mine which are mentioned above. Because of that bad experience that my mother and had we learned a lot of life lessons which will, surely, help me on the exchange program. In conclusion I would like to say that, me winning this program would benefit me, my family and my further Doctor career which in fact is really necessary. In fact, I would be really delighted participating and winning this exchange program.