Advantages and Disadvantages of keeping animals in zoos

There are two different perspectives on keeping animals in the zoo, conservation groups think that zoos are cruel and all zoos should be abolished. However, some people think zoos can help protect animals. One of the major concerns is that animals are under threat from humans because humans interfere with the natural environment. For instance, keeping animals cooped up in cages leads to animals lose their instincts. Therefore, this has serious repercussions for declining bear and contributes to animal extinction and it is an inhumane activity. In addition, there are many potential risks associated with keeping animals in captivity. For example, the animal disease can be transferred between them and they might come down with some health issues. On the other hand, zoos provide a safe place for animals, so protect endangered animals from extinction. firstly, many animals are treated in zoos because more Zookeeper receives professional training before work in zoos and they know the diet and lifestyle of animals. also, vaccinating animal vets protect them from death. Additionally, keeping wild animals in zoos is also an opportunity to reserve animals. Some animals are threatened by illegal hunters and poachers for many reasons such as meat, ivory, and fur. In a nutshell, I suppose the best solution for protection from danger and extinction is they should protect their natural habitats, but they should not keep in captivity in zoos since it is an inhuman activity.