some people think people should not have tattoos on their body while other think there should not be any rejection to do this. discuss both view and give your opinion

in the modern era, having a tattoo on body has become the trend in society. It is considerd that people should not be allowded to have tatoo whereas many people are opposed to this matter. I will discuss both view and give my logical opinion in further paragraph. On the one hand, there are many people in the society who raise the issue that there should not be allowence to have tattoo on body. the reason behind this they think its against the law of nature to modify the human skin by surgically adding chemical colours and sometime it affects the body very badly because it is permanant process. even more there are less chances to get the government job in some field especially in Military and Police because they don't require employees with tattoos. On the other hand, there are many supporter who are not ready to be imposed the law against making tattoos. As everyone has the equal right to live in society according to their personal taste and everyone has their own desire to fulfill. therefore they should be free to enhance their appearance at any cost. there is also a reason behind this practice, most of the people get tattoos to remind their near and dear one by having their name and portrait on their arms and chest just to show their love with him/herself. In my opinion, there should not be any restriction in society of not having tattoos because it is the duty of parents who are very close to children, can guide them which age is the best to have tattoo ink without any infection.