Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential.

The experience a child goes through in his early stages will have a tremendous effect on his future life. On one side, a number of people argue that events that occur ere opening school are most influencing. While On the other hand, encounters as a teenager, particularly at school, are major influential. This essay will discuss in detail both the views and explain why I believe that both aspects. Firstly, people believe that whatever a child faces at home helps in shaping his personality. For example, when children go through an abusive boyhood they pass through many struggles and insults in their life. Recent studies show that those children who are victims of child abuse are more likely to become criminals. On the other hand, teenage students' life experiences should not be regarded as trivial. Young people tend to change their behavior and mindset as teenagers. When young people reach puberty, they are likely to suffer social stress and aggression owing to their stress hormone system development. In the long run, such changes in their hormones may give rise to chronic mental problems later in life. Moreover, school time is instrumental in making a young person a well-rounded adult. Education at school not only equips students with the fundamental knowledge needed for their prospective careers but also facilitates their social awareness. Therefore, puberty-driven changes in teenagers' personality and schooling can affect their life as an adult. In conclusion, experiences as pre-schooler can have an effect on their adult life. However, I believe that school time that teenagers have can equally influence adulthood. More importantly, both children and teenagers should be cared for and educated appropriately.