At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the njmber of older peolpe.

The number of young generation is becoming increasingly larger than that of senior citizens in some states currently. In my estimation, relatively higher percentage of youthful individuals brings benefits to governments' economy although there is professionalism shortage among them. On the one hand, older generation has sufficient experience to perform well, whereas younger generation struggle to react correctly to various situations. They underwent and overcame number of difficulties effectively throughout their life, therefore the elderly can make the community happier. However, as the proportion of young grows, government officials and cooperation have to employ them so as to prevent the high unemployment rate. In this case, high unemployment rate caused by rising share of youthful adults may result in increasing amount of violence, which affects the society negatively. For instance, in our neighboring city there are many jobless individuals who sometimes meet their basic needs by robbery or bulling. On the other hand, young generation who is great deal of labor force benefits authority economically. They regularly pay income taxes to authority, and this money might be invested into enhancing infrastructure of country. It means that the more youthful labor force in a country the faster the state develop compared to the states lacking younger adults. For example, in our country the government officials have adequate budget drawn up by income taxes partially to allocate to transport and medical facilities. Moreover, the young usually stays active in terns of accepting and introducing such technological ones, whilst the senior citizens have problems with imposing innovations, which are beneficial for the public. In fact, the state having great deal of youthful generation is economically and socially advantaged. It is rational to conclude that increasing number of younger adults have more positive aspects in comparison with negative ones to the economy and the society.