Advetisement has advantages and disadvantages

Industries and companies use advertisment for their product so it become popular and people know what they are selling, that costs a lot of money to be shown in TV. or in streets. In spite of that, advertisment is important for both side because, sometimes consumers may find a new thing that can be used to help in certain purpose or instead of other not working well. Also, some labs need to show where they are so patients easily arrive to them. In the other hand, some individuals see that it is waste of time, because alot of choices everywhere make human dissurupted and decide nothing of them as he no longer trust of them. In addition, in TV as an example, we watch it take a break and watch movies or news so ignoring these unnecessary talking. Beside that, number of manifuctures are competiting each other that leads to more and more of showing. Overall, I think these advertisements earn money and make all of us aware of what is new, what is more effective, which is cheeper, to reach distination and also stimulate us to do activities we have never done before as to book a travel or a room inside hotels online through applications and many other things that all be known thanks of this advertisements.