elevision always had a significant role in cultures of many societies and it still has a great influence. . . . To look at the positive influence of television on society, it gives us knowledge about many things being its different culture, different regions of the world, their habitat and more other information

in modern contemporary, there have been widespread discussions about televisions and various explanations have been put forward. the number of advocates may strenuously argue that television and and if it should be viewed as apositive or negative impact on society, their adversaries may claim otherwise. considereing the numerous arguments made, this essay will argue the effects of TV on people live and provide evidence to support my opinion. There are anumber of reasons why many individuals support viwe that television is considered to be disadvantageous to society. first and foremost viewing of telvision can be source of distraction in our live, turning away our focus from the more imprtanting things in life. it can be also argued that we tend to waste hours in front of the television instead of working on our goals and ambitions. to sum up, because of these factors it is clear that there is no doubt tv could supply many drawbacks to community. there are several of reasons why many people oppose the view that tv could provide negative impact to the socity. first of all, television can be good source of information to learn new things if used correctly. for instance many school around the world use TV channels to teach diffuclt subjects such as math and science. from my experience, i have learned many things from TV especially, when i studed primary school. as aresult of this aspects it is apparent that there are several benifits of TV as was clearly outlined in this essay. while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that television usage is best avoided or minimized as we should focus on other productive tasks instead. iwould strongly recommend that people view how much time they currently spend on watching television and see how this time can be put to better use.