Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bars.

In today's world, correctional officers tend to have the prisoners as their personal workers. Numerous convicts ought to be ordered to do the voluntary social work rather than sitting into the wall of jails and which is being deemed by many humans. It is argued that I completely agree with this matter regarding thinking of our labour market shortage which must have to be filled up. First of all, perpetrators generally consume government's fund providing nothing in favour while they can be helpful for physical work which cannot have been executed for lack of workers. Moreover, There are constructions-work having risk-factors and cannot be done by normal amateur labours, so in that case a portion of jailbirds belonging strong heart and muscle would be able to finish this sort of job smoothly. For instance at middle-east, construction-worker who has the criminal background does their job by taking profits. These types of people always useful for hazardous works. On the other hand, if any captive obtains an employment which might transit his life fairly, then he will definitely be an asset for the economic growth of his country. Each and every workers has contributions to their own GDP and by enhancing this a country can upfront their head towards the globe. For example, renowned petroleum production house Dubai has been hiring international labours from all over the world for years, after that within a short period it became one of the top richest city in the universe along with all big cities located at America and Europe. Whether it is a prisoner or innocent if a person does the work consciously, he will absolutely be priceless to the eyes of his nation. By way of conclusion, I am restating instead of stucking them on prison, it is better to utilise some of them at some workplace initially.