At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of youths in some societies are relatively higher than those of senior citizens. I believe the benefits of creating new innovations by the youths are more important compared to the disadvantages. Despite the drawbacks below, I consider having more young people in a country beneficial. one of the upsides of having more young people in some societies is that there will be new innovations. That is the young adults explore their environments and available materials, which may lead to mind-blowing outcomes that could change the world. In addition, make their country a force to reckon with. For instance, Facebook was discovered by a twenty-year-old student at Oxford University. He was trying to experiment with infrared before the idea of connecting people, in the same way, struck his mind. Therefore, more youngsters mean more innovative ideas. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when there are more youths in a nation. The one potentially dangerous drawback of having more young person in some countries is that they lack experience. In other words, they are deficient in carrying out basic chores because they do not understand how it is done. Moreover, they lack efficiency in doing things. For example, Employers prefer to employ experienced adults who know the job due to the fact that inexperienced young person could be detrimental to organizational goals. So, deficiency in experience fetal when there are more youngsters compared with senior citizens. In conclusion, having youngsters explore their environment and innovate things clearly outweighs any downside that could result from young adults being more in a nation.