Some people think that people are responsible for their happiness. Others feel that happiness depends on other factors in their life.

It is vital to consider that happiness is a phenomenon possibly everyone wishes to gain. While a number of people believe that they cannot influence on their happiness, I would argue that the only reason of one’s happiness is the person who makes decisions. On the one hand, there are a number of people who usually wait for their happiness to come, considering that there is nothing they could have influence on. In fact, there are a number of conditions such as workplace, relationship, financial affair and health that influence greatly causing people to feel happy or sad. For instance, if the person works in the office where he does not feel comfortable due to the fact of pressure by authorities on the contrary cannot leave it due to difficulties in finding another well-paid job, he generally cannot be happy. On the other hand, the world that surrounds people is actually their own choice. Of course, happiness may not be the result of a certain action or decision, on the contrary series of them for a long time. One of the main reasons of living unhappily is fear in light of the fact that it frequently stops people from taking brave life changing actions. For example, in a number of less developed countries people live in extremely poor conditions which, of course, affects on their feeling of happiness directly. However, they are frequently afraid to change the place they live, lest they lose what they possess. In this case, it would not be appropriate to blame the conditions around on the contrary the person himself. In conclusion, there are a number of conditions that influence people to feel unhappy on the contrary I believe that it is better to take an action and change life instead of complaining about the conditions.