Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantage of both methods and give your opinion.

⁃ the ultimate key for parents of guide their children to success first and foremost in school curriculum students get more opportunities to understand all subjects because teacher give full attention to them and also get all answers of all questions secondary in school teacher teaches moral values and make cable to child to achieve good marks in exam moreover as well as children can go some physical exercise in their school curriculum because at home youngster usually depend on their computer and smartphone so can become fit in sport lecture. ⁃ On other hand there are various types of tutors for homeschooling firstly, a student studying at home can get personal attention from parents so parents are 24 hours front of child eyes in school curriculum youngster can join some criminal and other activities. moreover getting education from home their parents will not worry about their child finally, at home child get children can become heathy because at home child get homemade food. . in school student usually eat some junk food from their school canteen. ⁃ In conclusion, both choices has positive and negative side but in my opinion attending school provide necessary range of information as well skills that help to children develop