Studying abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this in mind, it is more advantageous to study at home. with this statement.

These days, the number of students pursuing education abroad is increasing. Some people believe that studying abroad has positive aspects in their education and it motivates the students to achieve their dreams, however some believe many difficulties might arise during their study period. Scholars going abroad for quality education have many advantages. They will have the opportunity to learn the norms and values of the country where they are studying as well as students become independent in life. For example, relating my own experience with the statement, I studied my Bachelor degree in Denmark. After being in Denmark for 4 years, the independence and the understanding of this new culture have built the confidence to live anywhere in the world. So studying abroad does not only acquire quality education but helps to understand globalization. However, every student studying in other countries does not have negative effects. There are some students who have suffered from mental sickness such as loneliness and depression. For instance, in the same college where I graduated, one of my mutual friends committed sucide after being unable to pay tuition fee. He was excellent in class and was good with every teacher but because of his skin color he felt racism. He never shared about his problem and it shocked us when we heard about his death. Thus, if he was living with his family there would be less chance of him committing sucide. In conclusion, though most people think studying abroad has advantages for future careers especially in an underdeveloped country. Some problems are created beside education. But if social discrimination such as racism does not exist then some problem relating abroad education can be eliminated and studying aboard can be more advantageous then it is now.