natural resources are used at dander speed. what are the reasons. how it can be solved

It is a fact that natural resources such as oil, drinking water and air are used in abundance in recent time. significant consumption of these resources is inclining at a very dangerous pace and are at the peak level of extinction. there are many possible reasons to this. there are few remedies for this scenario. The causes and Solutions are discussed further with suitable example there are many reasons to overuse of this resource. the main reason is over population of the world. that is, increase in number of humans, more and more of these resources will be consumed. for instance, the percentage of world population is far greater than that was in past two decades. another good cause is lack of awareness. that is, only few individuals are aware of the current decrease in the amount of drinking water and fresh air. there is no campaign or some good television program to create awareness to the respective citizens. Moreover, government is also a reason for such inflation. that is, there are no proper transit system available to the citizen for their travel. So, they choose to transit in private vehicle. Alternatively, there are some preventive measures that can lower the rate of usage. The foremost one is providing awareness campaign and broadcasting some television programs about effect of over using of natural resources. Furthermore, developing a proper transit system so more and more people use this service and do not travel with their own vehicles to conclude, there are many causes of responsible use of natural resources such as increasing number of humans, no proper awareness and poor government facilities. However, aforementioned solution can solve this problem