As we have so much proof of the harm it causes, cigarette smoking should be banned in all public places. Furthermore, anyone who ignores the ban should pay a heavy fine

The number of people who smoke have increase over the years. Although they are equipped with the knowledge of how unhealthy smoking can be. Nevertheless, it is naïve to think that a ban on smoking could be the answer. In my point view I think smoking it is a personal choice and a highly addictive habit. In this essay will give several reasons why smoking could be effective improving public health, and the government should to make a policy. Let’s begin by looking at the reasons about smoking could be effective health. One of the main positive view, the smokers choose to subject themselves to the health risks of smoking it is not related with the government. However, smoking does not affect the smoker negatively it also affects all the people around those who smoke. Because when people smoke in public place the others might take it by air and that can make problem in breath. Therefore, smoking should be banned in all public places. For example, the smoker who smoke in public places that is bad influence for teenager /children because they can not know the different between is right or wrong. Besides that, teenagers who see people smoke in public take it as something positive to start smoking as well. In addition, some teenagers think that smoking marks their transition into adult. Turning to other side of the point view, that the government should to make a policy. To be more precise, if smoking Is banned in public areas, it will promote a healthier lifestyle for everyone. The government sends the message for people who smoke in public area they should pay a heavy fine. Thus, when smoking is not allowed in public areas it reminds people that health care is very important. In addition, it reminds each human that the government is seriously concerned a hard policy and they should to respect it. In conclusion, humans have developed to the point of realising that individual opinion and personal choice matter when that can touch all the people in public area. Therefore, the government should to put policy of banning that can help people to reduce cigarette.