As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between the different countries are becoming more important than ever before

The last few decades It has been noted that the environmental problems are increasing at alarming drink looking at a current scenario world is dealing with animals global problem which has the detrimental effect world what due to the fact that relationships between other countries since paramount i completely agree with this notion this essay will highlight my agreements into the accompanying passages. There are many compelling reasons that held their relations with the neighborhood nation is more essential when host country suffering from terrible atmosphere if fact they can take anywhere from other countries but it can be only possible when they have any will relationship with them take an example of australia is a country which is heavily affected by ozone depletion people know that ozone layer protect the people from uv radiations however the research indicates that it causes a because of chlorofluorocarbons and main activity related to this is carried out in usa now we can only be possible when australia influence usa to find a solution to prevent ozone depletion otherwise it cannot be curb. Moreover, not only the environment problems are affecting the entire world but problem of medical trading also influence it by helping each other they not only save their own country but also saving the world for instance coronavirus is it is highly contentious and life taking virus which spread all over the world if people are not help each other it will kill the whole earth india centre firebox of paracetamol to usa and character them it is an hour of need because when the nation help or that it will definitely help them in the future whenever they need help To conclude, I firmly believe that in a hard time countries hulk and proven as a boon for other countries and it only protect one but whole the world.